EnglishPortugueseSpanish

Organigrama del Gridale

Coodinador

Comité de Coordinación

Edgar Vieira Posada
Colombia
Alberto Rocha
México
Rita Giacolone
Venezuela
Detlef Nolte
México
Philippe de Lombaerde
Bélgica
Isabel Rodríguez
Chile
Anna Ayuso
España
Félix Peña
Argentina
Edgar Vieira Posada
Colombia

Coordinador Grupo 1

Coordinador Grupo 2

Coordinador Grupo 3

Coordinador Grupo 4

José Briceño Ruiz
bricenoruiz@hotmail.com
Amalia Stuhldreher
astuhldreher@hotmail.com
Jenny Catherine Ortiz Morales
jeortiz@usbbog.edu.co

Coordinador Subgrupo 1

Coordinador Subgrupo 1

Coordinador Subgrupo 1

Coordinador Subgrupo 1

Roberto G. de Menezes
rgmenezs@unb.br
Fernando Villamizar
fvillamizar@ubo.cl
Martha Ardila
marthaardila90@gmail.com
Juan Carlos Fernández Saca
jcferandezs@ujmd.edu.sv

Coordinador Subgrupo 2

Coordinador Subgrupo 2

Coordinador Subgrupo 2

Coordinador Subgrupo 2

Lorena Oyarzun Serrano
loyarzus@iap.uchile.cl
Alberto J. Hurtado Briceño
alberto.hurtado@campusucc.edu.co
Isabel Clemente
isabel.clemente@cienciassociales.edu.uy​
Noemí Mellado
nmellado@ciudad.edu.ar